Union County Hams and Egg Breakfast

Breakfast will be at Friches Big Boy loacted at 15700 Delaware Ave Marysville, OH 43040
Check into the N8IG repeater, 145.350 (-) MHz with a Tone of 127.3 Hz
in the morning between 8:00 and 8:30 to be added to the head count for seating!

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, July, August, October, November, December on the second Saturday 24 times.
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:30am