Thursday Night Net NCS Schedule

Thursday 16 June 2022

---------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 23 June 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 30 June 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 7 July 2022
--------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8UFE
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8UFE
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 14 July 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS NX8Y
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS NX8Y
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 21 July 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
Thursday Night UCARC net on -145.350 CTCSS 127.3 Hz

 

Thursday 28 July 2022

---------------------
8:00PM
NCS N8IG
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS N8IG
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 4 August 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8ZWI
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8ZWI
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 11 August 2022
-----------------------
8:00PM
NCS W7FTF
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W7FTF
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 18 August 2022
-----------------------
8:00PM
NCS WA8OMQ
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS WA8OMQ
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 25 August 2022
-----------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 1 September 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 8 September 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 15 September 2022
--------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8UFE
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8UFE
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 22 September 2022
--------------------------
8:00PM
NCS NX8Y
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS NX8Y
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 29 September 2022
--------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
Thursday Night UCARC net on -145.350 CTCSS 127.3 Hz

 

Thursday 6 October 2022
-----------------------
8:00PM
NCS N8IG
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS N8IG
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 13 October 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8ZWI
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8ZWI
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 20 October 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W7FTF
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W7FTF
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 27 October 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS WA8OMQ
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS WA8OMQ
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 3 November 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 10 November 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 17 November 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 24 November 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8UFE
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8UFE
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 1 December 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS NX8Y
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS NX8Y
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 8 December 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
Thursday Night UCARC net on -145.350 CTCSS 127.3 Hz

 

Thursday 15 December 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS N8IG
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS N8IG
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 22 December 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8ZWI
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8ZWI
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 29 December 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W7FTF
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W7FTF
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 5 January 2023
-----------------------
8:00PM
NCS WA8OMQ
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS WA8OMQ
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 12 January 2023
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 19 January 2023
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 26 January 2023
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

 

Thursday 2 February 2023
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8UFE
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8UFE
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz