Thursday Night Net NCS Schedule

Thursday 13 January 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W7FTF
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W7FTF
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 20 January 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS WA8OMQ
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS WA8OMQ
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 27 January 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 3 February 2022
------------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 10 February 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 17 February 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8UFE
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8UFE
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 24 February 2022
-------------------------
8:00PM
NCS NX8Y
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS NX8Y
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 3 March 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
UCARC net on -145.350 CTCSS 127.3 Hz

Thursday 10 March 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS N8IG
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS N8IG
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 17 March 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 24 March 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS W7FTF
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W7FTF
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 31 March 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS WA8OMQ
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS WA8OMQ
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 7 April 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 14 April 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 21 April 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 28 April 2022
----------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8UFE
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8UFE
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 5 May 2022
-------------------
8:00PM
NCS NX8Y
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS NX8Y
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 12 May 2022
--------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
UCARC net on -145.350 CTCSS 127.3 Hz

Thursday 19 May 2022
--------------------
8:00PM
NCS N8IG
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS N8IG
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 26 May 2022
--------------------
8:00PM
NCS KE8ANU
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KE8ANU
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 2 June 2022
--------------------
8:00PM
NCS W7FTF
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W7FTF
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 9 June 2022
--------------------
8:00PM
NCS WA8OMQ
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS WA8OMQ
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 16 June 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS K8JWL
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS K8JWL
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 23 June 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS W8KWH
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS W8KWH
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz

Thursday 30 June 2022
---------------------
8:00PM
NCS KD8TED
Category: NCS Schedule
NCS KD8TED
UCARC Net -145.35MHz  CTCSS 127.3Hz