Club Information

The Union County Amateur Radio Club meets the first Tuesday of each month at the Union County Services Building located at 940 London Ave. Marysville, Ohio 43040  unless other wise noted.


Postion Name E-mail
UCARC Club Officers
Exectutive Officer Joe Liszeski K8JWL(at)
President Arnal Cook N9ACC(at)
Vice President Dennis Lamb dennislamb5(at)
Treasurer Frank Reed KD8UFE(at)
Secretary Ed Liddle KE8ANU(at)
Club Call Sign Trustee Paul Fowler N8IG(at)
Membership type Price Voting Rights


Membership Dues Information

Regular Member $30 Yes*
Family Member at same address $5 Yes*
Associate Member $10 No
Student Member $10 Yes*
 * A current amateur radio license is required to be a voting member

Annual Dues are due at the first meeting of the year, but can be paid at or by the second meeting of the year.
Dues can be mailed to
PO Box 91
Plain City OH 43064
or paid electronically

Membership Options


ARRL Affiliation

Subscribe to our mailing list for website updates.

* indicates required

Email Format