General License Class

Start/End Dates: 09/06/2018 - 11/08/2018
Times: 7-9 P.M.
# of Sessions: 9
Class level: General
Morse code offered: No
Pre register required: Yes
Fee: $30 includes ARRL Manual
Pre Study required: No
Class Type: Traditional
Exam offered: No
Class Location: Union County Services Building
940 London Avenue
Marysville, OH 43040
Sponsoring Club/Organization: Union County Amateur Radio Club
Instructor: W8ILD
Contact: Dennis Lamb
Phone: (937) 594-8558
Email: dennislamb5@gmail.com

Registration will be limited to 25 people. Contact Dennis, W8ILD to register. If the class is full, you can be added to a wait list incase someone isn't able to attend it.
Register by August 24th so Dennis will have enogh time to order the styudy guides
The Registration Fee can be mailed to
Dennis Lamb
175 Tallman St
North Lewisburg, Ohio 43060
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 9 times except Thu Sep 13 2018.
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm