Union County ARES Connect

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 03/18/2019 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 02/18/2019 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 01/21/2019 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 12/17/2018 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 11/19/2018 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 09/17/2018 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 08/20/2018 - 7:15pm

Union County ARES Meeting

Mon, 07/16/2018 - 7:15pm

MS Central Ohio Challenge Bike Ride

Sat, 07/07/2018 - 7:00am

MS Bike Ride from Dublin to Bellefontaine and back.
MS society had a signup page for it and a waiver/volunteer form that has to be filled out.